Honor Roll: Grade 8, 1st Marking Period 2021-2022

By on December 20, 2021

David Galbierczyk and Thomas Lancaster, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those eighth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the first marking period of the 2021-2022 school year.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Amjad Abujudeh, Jad Abujudeh, Dean Algieri, Elin Attal, Nathan Baron, Olivia Baureis, Jada Bednar, Zachary Bermeo, Tyler Burns

Luke Caputo, Ryan Cavallo, Lewis Cheng, Henry Cherep, Caitlin Chevalier, Jessica Cilento, Giada Contorno, Hannah Crinion, Courtney Cruz, Lauren Czupak,

Jack Davis, Christian DePalma, Rylee Dennis, Daniel DiGeronimo, Abigail Donnelly, Sean Donohue, Reese Falcone, Lauren Forrest, Luke Freedman, Chaim Fried,

Noah Garson, Thomas Gawley, Jared Giordano, Sophia Graziano, Jake Halen, Sydney Hannigan, Joseph Houck, Logan Knoetig, Evelyn Kogan, Sarah Komninos,

Evangeline Lalande, Ivy Liaukus, Michael LoCurto, John Loudon, Robert Mack, Juliana Maglifiore, Boden Maisano, Londynn Martes, Shawn McElroy, Liam McEnerney, Jenna McGrath, Michael McHugh,

Leonardo Navarro, Noella Newman, Lexi O’Reilly, Gavin Palmer, Jenna Papocchia, Camille Patrone-Michellod, Charles Pepe, Elizabeth Petruzzi, Henry Romain, Abigail Romanyshyn, Margaret Romeo, James Russell,

Joshua Sahadow, Nicolas Saj, Aiden Schmidt, Ayden Serfaty, Victoria So, Jessica Theobald, Grace Traficante, Sienna Ulukaya, Charles Wacha, James Waugh, Kenneth Yu

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Get News Updates By Email