High Honor Roll: Grade 8, 3rd Marking Period 2020-2021

By on May 17, 2021

Yvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those eighth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the third marking period of the 2020-2021 school year.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by receiving an “A” in every school subject:

Ariella Balerio, Ella Barchie, Kelly Barrow, Iyana Best, Wesley Brown, Marc-Evans Calixte, Alison Carvalloza, Owen Chanana, Gianluca Checchetto, Angelina Cheung

Margot DaCosta, Giada DeLorenzo, Jayden DeSilva, Jordan Dunn, Ava Evans, Samantha FioRito, Sydney Fradette, Daniel Frenklakh, Dylan Frey

Jacqueline Gardner, Benjamin Garnet, Hayden Garrett, Lucia Grant, Jack Harmon, Molly Hayter, Theo Heitzman, Danielle Imbriano, Riley Kenrick, Shaina Kogan

Isabella Lambert, Landon Lareau, Jack Latson, Zia Mahmood, Joseph Manganello, Brielle Marchese, Molly McCabe, Sadie McMahan, Isabella Medina

Lily Nachbaur, Maeve Nachbaur, Victoria Niziolek, Angelina O’Dell, Camille Pajonas, Vincenza Palma, Kaitlyn Pietrucha, Alexa Polanco, Jackson Pope

Matthew Raff, Samantha Repoli, Aryanna Ricci, William Rice, Ella Romanyshyn, Mason Rossi, Michelle Salanon, Ella Scipione, Kieran Smith, Harrison Sorger, Jane Sorger, John Stockelberg

Matthew Torres, Pedro Trinidad-Ruiz, Kaelin Walsh, Katherine Wood, Yianni Yanniotis, Jessica Yu, Nathaniel Zimmer

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Get News Updates By Email