High Honor Roll: Grade 5, 2nd Marking Period 2020-2021

By on March 10, 2021

high honor rollYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those fifth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the second marking period of the 2020-2021 school year.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by receiving an “A” in every school subject:

Natalie Aloia, Vianna Arrington-Phillips, McKenzie Bailey, Luke Cappello, Ryley Capra, Derek Cilento, Giuliana Colalillo, Iris Colon

Brooke Dacey, Joseph DeSilva, Ellora Delevante, Ereny Gabrael, Elizabeth Gottlieb, Elora Hildebrandt, Riley Kiernan, Luke Latson, Anna Lilley

Nina Maglifiore, Maya Mahmood, Sofia Morales, Kevin Mulcahy, Kylie Neale, Katherine O’Farrell, Zoey Penny, Emily Perry, Kathryn Pietrucha

Hannah Richards, Charlotte Roeland, Allyson Romanyshyn, Lauren Scelfo, Madison Scott, Cassidy Simpson, Victoria Sluk, Emma Smith, Jude Spiegeland, Caroline Ten Broeck

Beatrice Ventura, Adelyn Walker, Molly Walsh, Shane Watkins, Evelyn Wolverton, Edith Wong, Yishan Zhou, Michaela Zimany

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Get News Updates By Email