Honor Roll: Grade 8, 1st Marking Period 2020-2021

By on December 7, 2020

Yvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those eighth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the first marking period of the 2020-2021 school year.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Ella Barchie, Sophie Besante, Iyana Best, Leah Byrnes, Maya Cappello, Jessica Carsillo, Gianluca Checchetto, Angelina Cheung, Kylie Conklin, Camila Cortes

Julia Dacey, Lauren DeFabrizio, Luca DeFabrizio, Marisa DeFabrizio, Manna Elessawy, Adam Evans, Joseph Farmer, Jack Flannery, Dylan Frey

Isabella Garcia, Jonna Garcia, Benjamin Garnet, Daria Gebbia, Michael Girgis, Eliza Glatter, Ian Gottstein, Ryan Gray, Jack Harmon, William Herman, Jessica Hernandez

Christian Kaulback, Riley Kenrick, Zia Mahmood, Aiden Main, William McGrath, Isabella Medina, Tristan Newman, Mia Nicolato, Charlotte North, Tyler O’Donnell, Vincenza Palma, Aubrey Paul, Alexa Polanco

Sidney Quinn, Johnny Ratuis, Ella Romanyshyn, Amy Sandoval, Andrew Santos, Salvatore Santos, Christopher Seepaul, Angelie Sin, Gregory Sluk, Kaleb Smith, Augustine Stocker, William Strong

Veronica Thomas, Matthew Torres, Pedro Trinidad-Ruiz, Vicktoria Tropcheva, Krishna Vann, Tristan Velleca, Jesse Wagner, William Waldron, Camryn Wardrope, Madan Williams, Jessica Yu, Nina Zawodny, Lana Zecchino, Miriam Zikry

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Get News Updates By Email