Honor Roll: Grade 7, 4th Marking Period 2018-2019

By on July 5, 2019

Yvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those seventh grade students who have earned academic recognition during the fourth marking period of this school year 2018-2019.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Kate Adornato, Tanzila Ahmed, Samantha Andersen, Emma Baschieri, Eleanor Battersby, Katherine Bernard, Daniel Bernardino, Sarah Bosco, Connor Byrnes

Michael Castner, Fiona Church, Nicholas Ciccolini, Brian Cleaver, Shane Costigan, Mackenzie Cruz, Cara DeMars, Alexandra Derderian, Keira Dolan, Robert Donohue, Maya Dufalo, Marcus Dunphy

Cara Ehrhardt, Caitlin Eng, Kayla Esposito, James Fenton, Samorah Figueroa, Olivia Fuentes, Gavin Fuentez, Zachary Garmont, Lauren Gawley, Colin Giarrusso, Brandon Greene, Kaya Gumusayak

Joshua Hayes, Anthony Hernandez, Paige Higgins, Carley Holland, Anna Hoogterp, Dominic Houck, Grace Keane, Emma Kirby, Daniel Kozachuk, Marley Kramer, Cristian Latorre, Julia Loudon

Peter Merle, Erin Michael, Dillon Millar, Eoin Moy, Julia Nogales, Alexandra Palma, Esteban Patrone-Michellod, Ryan Radigan, Albert Rawding, Lauren Ryan

READ  BOE Candidate Kit Available

Dylan Sampers, Kendra Santos, Nixon Shick, Abigail Shust, Christopher Sluck, Briele Sposato, Nicolae Stanescu, Helen Stanisci, Anna Stopka, Zoe Taub

Joseph Vallone, Alize Vazquez, Ava Vega, Michael Venezia, Michael Villani, Megan Wynne, Christian Zebrowski

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email