Honor Roll: Grade 6, 4th Marking Period 2018-2019

By on July 4, 2019

honor rollYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those sixth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the fourth marking period of this school year 2018-2019.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Jaye Auriemma, Jonah Axelrod, Ariella Balerio, Sophie Besante, Ryan Bisaccio, Francesca Bopp, Isabella Bopp, Wesley Brown, Kate Carlson, Michael Compierchio, Kylie Conklin, Marco Contorno, Camila Cortes

Mairi D’Andrea, Lauren DeFabrizio, Luca DeFabrizio, Marisa DeFabrizio, Giada DeLorenzo, Jack DeMars, Andrew DePaul, Kori DePoe, Jordan Dunn, Manna Elessawy, Ava Evans

Joseph Farmer, Luke Fenton, Daniel Fernandez, Samantha FioRito, Daniel Frenklakh, Isabella Garcia, Hayden Garrett, Daria Gebbia, Chloe Giessen, Eliza Glatter, Ian Gottstein, Ryan Gray

Isabelle Heimerle, Sophia Hippe, Christian Kaulback, Riley Kenrick, Shaina Kogan, Parks Lamkey, Landon Lareau, Isabella Maglifiore, Robert Maher, Joseph Manganello, Molly McCabe, Timothy McCole, Sadie McMahan, Matthew McMahon, Isabella Medina

Maeve Nachbaur, Mia Nicolato, Tyler O’Donnell, Frank Orrei, Vincenza Palma, Shiv Pancholi-Parekh, Victor Paz, Jackson Pope, Connor Potts-DeMasi, Johnny Ratuis, Samantha Repoli, Mason Rossi, Griffin Russo

Michelle Salanon, Halle Schulke, Ella Scipione, Angelie Sin, Kieran Smith, Harrison Sorger, Jane Sorger, Brody Sperling, John Stockelberg, Augustine Stocker, William Strong

Jesse Wagner, Camryn Wardrope, Madan Williams, Nina Zawodny, Miriam Zikry, Nathaniel Zimmer

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Get News Updates By Email