High Honor Roll: Grade 5, 4th Marking Period 2018-2019

By on July 3, 2019

Yvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those fifth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the fourth marking period of this school year 2018-2019.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by receiving an “A” in every school subject:

Andrew Ackerman, Juod Alqaisy, Elin Attal, Dylan Bratek, Jocelyn Brooks, Nicholas Caruso, Sophia Chanana, John Cooper, Hannah Crinion, Justin Cruz, Isabella Czupak

Jack Davis, Christian DePalma, Daniel DiGeronimo, Stella DiNatale, Lily Filippazzo, Lauren Foley, Lauren Forrest, Francesca Ghetian, Suri Gupta, Samantha Heimall

Payton Kohler, Ivy Liaukus, Joshua Loudon, Patrick Mann, Taylor McClain, Stephen McDonald, Jenna McGrath, Michelle Mooncai, Ryan Morrice, Corinne Mullings

Gwendolyn Neale, Jenna Papocchia, Charles Pepe, Nia Pilauri, Isabella Powley, Rocco Quilici, Lily Riedy, Lea Romar, Jamie Rosenbloom

READ  Honor Roll: Grade 5, 4th Marking Period 2018-2019

Katelyn Scelfo, Anais Schechter, Matthew Schwartz, Sophia Simon, Victoria So, Giulia Stoicescu, Synclaire Szamborski, Jessica Toriello, Brandon Venezia, Charles Wacha, Brady Watkins, Julia Zysk

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email