Honor Roll: Grade 8, 3rd Marking Period 2018-2019

By on May 20, 2019

Yvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those eighth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the third marking period of this school year 2018-2019.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Alyssa Abello, Jack Aiello, Gabriel Ali, Sebastien Andre, Kendall Aromando, David Baird, Christopher Baker, Julia Balogh, Aaliyah Best, Malachy Black, Gia Bujnowski

Amanda Cavallo, Raymond Chesney, Jadyn Chu, Krystal Costa, Samantha Davis, Emma DePaul, George Donnelly, Alana Drost, Cameron Duffy, Olivia Egan, Emily Esposito

Xander Francis, Olivia Frank, Sophia Freda, Jack Freedman, Liam Frey, Sofia Greco, Jordyn Hannigan, Jack Huze, Charles Kenrick, Sarah Knoetig, Julia Komninos

Isabella Lachina, Frank Liggio, Logan Machnowski, Isabelle Malanga, Zachary Markowski, Owen Merle, Verena Mikhael, Clara Nippes, Abigail Petruzzi, Emily Poueymirou, Nicholas Priori

READ  High Honor Roll: Grade 8, 4th Marking Period 2018-2019

Sara Remler, Katherine Repoli, Jake Rizzi, Nicholas Ross, Trevor Semeraro, Mark Serra, Josephine Shust, Abigail Smith, Juliana Squilanti, Chloe Theilmeier, Erika Thompson, Dylan Toriello

Hannah Vargas, Alexander Vasquez, Amanda Visone, Jacob Vogel, Nandi Webb, Fernanda Webster, Daniela Zehnder, Stephanie Zimany

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email