High Honor Roll: Grade 5, 3rd Marking Period 2018-2019

By on May 17, 2019

high honor rollYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those fifth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the third marking period of this school year 2018-2019.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by receiving an “A” in every school subject:

Joseph Abello, Andrew Ackerman, Elin Attal, Nicholas Caruso, Sophia Chanana, John Cooper, Hannah Crinion, Justin Cruz, Christian DePalma, Stella DiNatale

Reese Falcone, Lily Filippazzo, Lauren Forrest, Francesca Ghetian, Sienna Griffin, Ryan Guo, Suri Gupta, Samantha Heimall, Payton Kohler

Ivy Liaukus, Michael LoCurto, John Loudon, Joshua Loudon, Patrick Mann, Taylor McClain, Stephen McDonald, Jenna McGrath, Michael McHugh, Michelle Mooncai, Corinne Mullings

Dylan Neale, Gwendolyn Neale, Isabella Powley, Rocco Quilici, Kai-Pai Rackley, Lily Riedy, Jamie Rosenbloom

READ  Smile And Stand Tall: A Poem For The HBW Class Of 2019

Katelyn Scelfo, Anais Schechter, Matthew Schwartz, Brayden Shorter, Michael Siclari, Sophia Simon, Riley Stocker, Giulia Stoicescu, Synclaire Szamborski, Jessica Toriello, Charles Wacha, Brady Watkins

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email