Honor Roll: Grade 8, 2nd Marking Period 2018-2019

By on February 23, 2019

Yvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those eighth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the second marking period of this school year 2018-2019.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Alyssa Abello, Gabriel Ali, Neva Anil, Christopher Baker, Julia Balogh, Malachy Black, Noah Boone, Gia Bujnowski, Marissa Carsillo, Amanda Cavallo, Jadyn Chu, Paula Cillik, Krystal Costa

Samantha Davis, Emma DePaul, George Donnelly, Alana Drost, Cameron Duffy, Kara Dunphy, Emily Esposito, Olivia Frank, Sophia Freda, Jack Freedman

Mackenzie Garmont, Sofia Greco, Jordyn Hannigan, Jack Huze, Charles Kenrick, Julia Komninos, Michael Krusznis, Isabella Lachina, Jacquelyn Lawless, Frank Liggio, Bridget Lonsinger

Logan Machnowski, Isabelle Malanga, Zachary Markowski, Colin McAneney, Owen Merle, Verena Mikhael, Nina Navarro, Samantha Pecora, Ava Perry, Abigail Petruzzi, Emily Poueymirou

READ  Honor Roll: Grade 5, 4th Marking Period 2018-2019

Patricia Rakova, Sara Remler, Jake Rizzi, Grace Schulke, Trevor Semeraro, Maura Shea, Josephine Shust, Abigail Smith, Sean Stiefbold, Taylor Sweeney

Chloe Theilmeier, Erika Thompson, Marissa Torella, Dylan Toriello, Ashlee Vargas, Hannah Vargas, Christian Vasquez, Amanda Visone, Kaimana Voelkl, Regina Waldron, Serena Warner, Nandi Webb, Lyndsay Williams, Dionisia Yanniotis, Daniela Zehnder

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email