High Honor Roll: Grade 5, 1st Marking Period 2018-2019

By on December 13, 2018

high honor rollYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those fifth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the first marking period of this school year 2018-2019.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by receiving an “A” in every school subject:

Andrew Ackerman, Juod Alqaisy, Braden Bailey, Charlotte Brutman, Nicholas Caruso, Sophia Chanana, John Cooper, Justin Cruz, Isabella Czupak

Isabelle Derrick, Daniel DiGeronimo, Reese Falcone, Lauren Forrest, Noah Garson, Francesca Ghetian, Ryan Guo, Suri Gupta

Sydney Hannigan, Samantha Heimall, Joseph Houck, Evelyn Kogan, Payton Kohler, Ivy Liaukus, Michael LoCurto, Joshua Loudon

Patrick Mann, James Martin, Stephen McDonald, Jenna McGrath, Michelle Mooncai, Ryan Morrice, Corinne Mullings

Dylan Neale, Gwendolyn Neale, Noella Newman, Anand Pancholi-Parekh, Jenna Papocchia, Nia Pilauri, Isabella Powley, Lily Riedy, Lea Romar, Jamie Rosenbloom

READ  Teachers Earn Certification In Specialized Reading Instruction

Nicolas Saj, Katelyn Scelfo, Anais Schechter, Matthew Schwartz, Brayden Shorter, Sophia Simon, Riley Stocker, Giulia Stoicescu, Synclaire Szamborski

Nicholas Testa, Jessica Toriello, Charles Wacha, Brady Watkins, James Waugh

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email