High Honor Roll: Grade 8, 4th Marking Period 2017-2018

By on July 14, 2018

high honor rollYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those eighth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the fourth marking period of this school year 2017-2018.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by receiving an “A” in every school subject:

Amelia Axelrod, Evan Bannon, Sara Bochicchio, Abigail Cleary, John Cleaver, Dylan Conway, Samantha Costigan

Jessica Day, Matteo DeVito, Andrew Della Fera, Emma Derderian, Christian Despecci, Ashley Duhaney, Sabrina Farro, Stefano Farro, Viviana Freire Pires, Julianne French

Megan Gallagher, John Ghingo, Maya Golebieski, Dashiell Greenberg, David Held, Anders Heyniger, Alana Holton, Katherine Hunt

READ  High Honor Roll: Grade 5, 4th Marking Period 2018-2019

Giselle Jandoli, Alexandre Jean, Ava Keating, Lauren Kobernick, Amelia Koellhofer, Christian Loparnos, Jacquelyn Loudon

Addison Marriott, Ella Mathewson, Kamdyn Matthews, James McHugh, Sean Mulligan, Gianna Napoli, Christopher Petrino

Faith Reed, Carly Renna, Sofia Saj, David Sidrak, Sebastian So, Emily Strlekar

Emily Vallone, Dianne Valverde, Zachary Van Wagner, Allyson Volpe, Annalie Ying, Emma Zalewski, Giovanni Zerbini, Paige Zickerman

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email