High Honor Roll: Grade 5, 4th Marking Period 2017-2018

By on July 11, 2018

high honor rollYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those fifth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the fourth marking period of this school year 2017-2018.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by receiving an “A” in every school subject:

Kelly Barrow, Francesca Bopp, Kate Carlson, Alison Carvalloza, Owen Chanana, Angelina Cheung, Jordan Dunn, Sydney Ehrich, Luke Fenton, Sydney Fradette, Dylan Frey

Stephen Gaffney, Jonna Garcia, Jacqueline Gardner, Eliza Glatter, Molly Hayter, Danielle Imbriano, Christian Kaulback, Riley Kenrick, Kylie Kiernan

Isabella Lambert, Jack Latson, Robert Maher, Zia Mahmood, Sadie McMahan, Lily Nachbaur, Maeve Nachbaur, Charlotte North

Angelina O’Dell, Vincenza Palma, Victor Paz, Kaitlyn Pietrucha, Jackson Pope, Matthew Raff, Samantha Repoli, Ella Romanyshyn, Mason Rossi

Ella Scipione, Jane Sorger, Brody Sperling, Kaelin Walsh, Jessica Yu, Nina Zawodny, Nathaniel Zimmer

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Get News Updates By Email