Honor Roll: Grade 8, 3rd Marking Period 2017-2018

By on May 16, 2018

Yvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those eighth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the third marking period of this school year 2017-2018.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Sofia Albanese, Rose Arias, Dermot Badman, Alyssa Balerio, Aidan Bermeo, Derek Bernardino, Joshua Boyle, Alek Breitenbach, Keyanna Brown,

Michael Caggiano, Ava Capriglione, Abigail Castillo, Abigail Cleary, Anthony Collucci, Cassandra Conklin, Tyler Coppola, Christian Cunningham, Jayden Czupak, Marcos Czupak,

Nathalie De Leon, Matteo DeVito, Luca DiNatale, Scott Duffy, Liliana Freire Pires, Viviana Freire Pires, Jamie Gabriel, Megan Gallagher, William Giarrusso, Olivia Giessen, Maya Golebieski, Aimee Griffin, Angelina Guarducci,

READ  Students Get Ready For Creative Arts Festival

Nicolas Handler, Anders Heyniger, Emma Hogan, Lucy Hogan, Katherine Hunt, Nicholas Jacobsen, Meghan Kenneally, Collin Knight, Lauren Kobernick, Michael Kosulin,

Jacob Lapid, Alyssa Lipesky, Jacquelyn Loudon, Ben Mackey, Kayla Martino, Kaitlyn McCaffrey, John McHugh, Ryan McMahon, Ella Moore, Sean Mulligan, Eleanor Newman,

Alyssa Pichardo, John Piro, Peter Popowich, Sophia Pruneau, Ethan Randall, Lindsey Rawding, Connor Robinson, Thomas Sabo, Henry Sampers, Shalena Seepaul, Emma Sheehan, Stella Shepard,

Olivia Tedesco, Sabrina Thompson, Lauren Tracey, Emma Triggiano, Michael Vaccaro, Dianne Valverde, Zachary Van Wagner, Daniel Vecchio, Naizha Wegesa, Cael Zebrowski, Christopher Zysk

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email