Honor Roll: Grade 7, 3rd Marking Period 2017-2018

By on May 16, 2018

honor rollYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those seventh grade students who have earned academic recognition during the third marking period of this school year 2017-2018.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Alyssa Abello, Victoria Aleynikov, Gabriel Ali, Neva Anil, David Baird, Christopher Baker, Julia Balogh, Malachy Black, Leila Brolly, Gia Bujnowski,

Jadyn Chu, Logan Colon, Krystal Costa, Samantha Davis, Emma DePaul, Alana Drost, Cameron Duffy, Kaitlyn Dunn, Kara Dunphy, Xander Francis, Sophia Freda, Liam Frey,

Sofia Greco, Nicole Hagaman, Jordyn Hannigan, Caitlyn Heimerle, Jack Huze, Sarah Knoetig, Antonio Kousoulou, Michael Krusznis, Isabella Lachina, Bridget Lonergan,

Logan Machnowski, Isabelle Malanga, Zachary Markowski, Zoe Matias, Sabine Matta, Hadasha Merced, Owen Merle, Anthony Nigro, Amelia Niziolek,

READ  Virtual Music From HBW

Samantha Pecora, Abigail Petruzzi, Nicholas Priori, Patricia Rakova, Sara Remler, Brooke Rienecker, Jake Rizzi, Grace Schulke, Rebecca Sconzo, Trevor Semeraro, Nadine Sharabi, Maura Shea, Josephine Shust, Abigail Smith, Juliana Squilanti, Matthew Steitz,

Erika Thompson, Dylan Toriello, Sofia Ulukaya, Victoria Valese, Ashlee Vargas, Hannah Vargas, Alexander Vasquez, Amanda Visone, Jacob Vogel, Serena Warner, Nandi Webb, Fernanda Webster, Brooke Wiese, Lyndsay Williams, Dionisia Yanniotis

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email