High Honor Roll: Grade 5, 3rd Marking Period 2017-2018

By on May 14, 2018

high honor rollYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those fifth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the third marking period of this school year 2017-2018.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by receiving an “A” in every school subject:

Ella Barchie, Kelly Barrow, Connor Barshay, Alison Carvalloza, Owen Chanana, Angelina Codey, Mairi D’Andrea, Giada DeLorenzo, Sydney Ehrich, Ava Evans,

Luke Fenton, Sydney Fradette, Dylan Frey, Stephen Gaffney, Jonna Garcia, Jacqueline Gardner, Benjamin Garnet, Molly Hayter, Danielle Imbriano, Christian Kaulback, Riley Kenrick, Shaina Kogan,

Isabella Lambert, Jack Latson, Zia Mahmood, Aiden Main, Sadie McMahan, Lily Nachbaur, Maeve Nachbaur, Victoria Niziolek, Charlotte North, Frank Orrei,

READ  Honor Roll: Grade 5, 1st Marking Period 2018-2019

Vincenza Palma, Victor Paz, Kaitlyn Pietrucha, Jackson Pope, Matthew Raff, Samantha Repoli, Mason Rossi, Luke Sampers, Ella Scipione, Jane Sorger, Kaelin Walsh, Jessica Yu, Nathaniel Zimmer

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email