Honor Roll: Grade 10, 3rd Marking Period 2017-2018

By on May 10, 2018

honor rollJoshua Cogdill, principal of Verona High School, has announced the names of the tenth-grade students who have achieved honor roll recognition during the third marking period of the 2017-2018 school year.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Abigail Bermeo, Stephanie Boyle, Aidan Callari, Brianna Camp, Andrew Castillo, Alejandro Celi, Joseph Ciccolini, Simone Conforti, Colleen Dennis, Paige Dennis, Alyssa Deo, Margot Deutsch,

Samuel Eisenstein, Andrew Emanuilidis, Carolyn Feeley, Sofia Fiorita, Austin Frank, Skyler Freedman, Alexa Friedman, Clara Frizzi,

Will Gaccione, Kylee Gallagher, Madison Gallagher, Antonio Giannini, Alexandra Gluzberg, Maggie Gorman, Lily Greenberg, Julia Grise,

Olivia Hasel, Selin Hekimgil, Serena Henderson, Vincent Hogan, Julia Holland, Derek Jocelyn, Griffin Jordan, Shane Lawless, Margaret Lonsinger, Steven Luehs,

Nina Machnowski, Harry Mastrogiannis, Caitlin McKeown, Matthew McNally, Morgan Michelson, Gabriella Montagna, Thomas Mulligan, Aidan Murphy, Kathleen Nagy, David Navarro,

READ  High Honor Roll: Grade 7, 4th Marking Period 2018-2019

Gillian O’Donnell, Leah Pandian, Liam Patel, Belinda Pecci, Gabriella Petti, Alyssa Raimondi, Adam Renna, Zachary Rienecker, Jenna Romano, Jack Rysavy,

Alessandra Sales-Muhar, Michael Serio-Simmons, Rachel Seubert, Sara Sexton, Abigail Shorter, Michael Sluck, Jeremiah Strippoli, Brady Swanstrom, Arianna Tietjen, Andrew Tracy, Ethan Triggiano, Grace Trupia, Olivia Vogel

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email