High Honor Roll: Grade 8, 2nd Marking Period 2017-2018

By on March 8, 2018

Yvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those eighth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the second marking period of this school year 2017-2018.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by receiving an “A” in every school subject:

Evan Bannon, Sara Bochicchio, Emily Bosco, Michael Caggiano, Alyssa Casalino, John Cleaver, Dylan Conway, Jessica Day, Andrew Della Fera,

Sabrina Farro, Liliana Freire Pires, Viviana Freire Pires, Julianne French, John Ghingo, Maya Golebieski, Dashiell Greenberg, Alana Holton, Katherine Hunt,

Alexandre Jean, Amelia Koellhofer, Christian Loparnos, Addison Marriott, Ella Mathewson, James McHugh, John McHugh, Ryan McMahon, Gianna Napoli

READ  Both Cross Country Teams Headed To Group Championship

Faith Reed, Carly Renna, David Sidrak, Sebastian So, Emily Vallone, Dianne Valverde, Zachary Van Wagner, Allyson Volpe, Annalie Ying, Emma Zalewski

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email