Honor Roll: Grade 7, 2nd Marking Period 2017-2018

By on March 7, 2018

honor rollYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those seventh grade students who have earned academic recognition during the second marking period of this school year 2017-2018.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Alyssa Abello, Jack Aiello, Sydney Aiello, Victoria Aleynikov, Brooke Algieri, Gabriel Ali, Sebastien Andre, Neva Anil, Kendall Aromando, David Baird, Christopher Baker, Emily Baumgard, Malachy Black, Noah Boone, Andrew Boyle, Leila Brolly

Nicholas Canal, Amanda Cavallo, Raymond Chesney, Paula Cillik, Courtney Cullen, Samantha Davis, Emma DePaul, George Donnelly, Alana Drost, Cameron Duffy, Kaitlyn Dunn

Olivia Egan, Olivia Frank, Sophia Freda, Jack Freedman, Liam Frey, Nicole Hagaman, Jordyn Hannigan, Emily Heimall, Caitlyn Heimerle, Jack Huze, Sarah Knoetig, Antonio Kousoulou, Michael Krusznis

READ  Election 2019: The Results

Isabella Lachina, Jacquelyn Lawless, Frank Liggio, Bridget Lonergan, Bridget Lonsinger, Logan Machnowski, Tavamin Maneechay, Zachary Markowski, Zoe Matias, Sabine Matta, Cole McClain, Owen Merle, Kayla Mroz

Nina Navarro, Anthony Nigro, Clara Nippes, Amelia Niziolek, Samantha Pecora, Ava Perry, Abigail Petruzzi, Emily Poueymirou, Nicholas Priori, Patricia Rakova, Sara Remler, Katherine Repoli, Brooke Rienecker, Jake Rizzi

Grace Schulke, Rebecca Sconzo, Trevor Semeraro, Nadine Sharabi, Maura Shea, Josephine Shust, Abigail Smith, Matthew Steitz, Erika Thompson, Dylan Toriello

Sofia Ulukaya, Victoria Valese, Ashlee Vargas, Hannah Vargas, Amanda Visone, Jacob Vogel, Regina Waldron, Serena Warner, Nandi Webb
Fernanda Webster, Brooke Wiese, Lyndsay Williams, Dionisia Yanniotis

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email