High Honor Roll: Grade 8, 1st Marking Period 2017-2018

By on December 20, 2017

Yvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those eighth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the first marking period of this school year 2016-2017.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by receiving an “A” in every school subject:

Evan Bannon, Aidan Bermeo, Derek Bernardino, Sara Bochicchio, Emily Bosco, Michael Caggiano, Ava Capriglione, Alyssa Casalino, Abigail Cleary, John Cleaver, Dylan Conway, Samantha Costigan,

Jessica Day, Nathalie De Leon, Andrew Della Fera, Christian Despecci, Ashley Duhaney, Sabrina Farro, Viviana Freire Pires, Julianne French,

John Ghingo, Charles Giordano, Maya Golebieski, Dashiell Greenberg, Nicolas Handler, David Held, Anders Heyniger, Alana Holton, Katherine Hunt, Lauren Kobernick, Amelia Koellhofer,

Christian Loparnos, Jacquelyn Loudon, Addison Marriott, Ella Mathewson, James McHugh, John McHugh, Ryan McMahon, Aidan Millar, Sean Mulligan, Gianna Napoli, Christopher Petrino, Faith Reed,

READ  What’s Next For VHS ‘19: Tuition-Free College

Carly Renna, Sofia Saj, Emma Sheehan, David Sidrak, Sebastian So, Emily Strlekar, Emma Triggiano, Emily Vallone, Annalie Ying, Emma Zalewski, Giovanni Zerbini, Paige Zickerman

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email