Honor Roll: Grade 5, 1st Marking Period 2017-2018

By on December 13, 2017

honor rollYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those fifth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the first marking period of this school year 2017-2018.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Jaye Auriemma, Jonah Axelrod, Ariella Balerio, Ella Barchie, Amelia Barrett, Connor Barshay, Sophie Besante, Iyana Best, Ryan Bisaccio, Francesca Bopp, Shaun Brown, Wesley Brown,

Marc-Evans Calixte, Camila Cortes, Lauren DeFabrizio, Marisa DeFabrizio, Jack DeMars, Kori DePoe, Joseph Farmer, Daniel Fernandez, Samantha FioRito, Daniel Frenklakh,

Isabella Garcia, Benjamin Garnet, Hayden Garrett, Daria Gebbia, Cali Giacomazza, Joel Gonzalez, Ian Gottstein, Ryan Gray, Jack Harmon, Donya Hashemi Sohi, Sophia Hippe, Riley Kenrick,

Robert Maher, Aiden Main, Joseph Manganello, Brielle Marchese, Molly McCabe, William McGrath, Matthew McMahon, Isabella Medina, Mia Nicolato, Nia Nikolova, Angelina O’Dell, Shiv Pancholi-Parekh,

READ  Honor Roll: Grade 6, 1st Marking Period 2018-2019

Aryanna Ricci, William Rice, Dean Rizzi, Michelle Salanon, Amy Sandoval, Halle Schulke, Christopher Seepaul, Gregory Sluk, Kaleb Smith, Harrison Sorger, John Stockelberg, Augustine Stocker,

BrookeLynne Vacca, Jesse Wagner, Camryn Wardrope, Yianni Yanniotis, Jessica Yu, Lana Zecchino

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email