Honor Roll: Grade 12, 1st Marking Period 2017-2018

By on December 12, 2017

Joshua Cogdill, principal of Verona High School, has announced the names of the twelfth-grade students who have achieved honor roll recognition during the first marking period of the 2017-2018 school year.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades:

Brenna Alfano, Margaret Ashley, Hannah Boyle, Julia Cambreleng, Robert Coppola, Francesca Cortese, Tyler Czupak, Michael Daggett, Sean DeCandia, Alexandra Deutsch,

Marwa Elessawy, William Fauerbach, Christine Feeley, Anthony Freda, Frank Gabriele, John Gabriele, Sierra Gagnon, Dominique Garcia, Grace Gault, Baturay Genc,

Alexandra Holland, Evan Huaman, Tyler Jackson, Caitlin Klose, Lucas Konrad-Parisi, Margarita Kousoulou, Emma Kubacki, Isabel Latorre, Charles Lavery, Carli Lavoie, Daniel Lucinese, Andrew Luehs,

Jaclyn Marrese, Alexander McLaughlin, Angelica, Medina, Henry, Molloy, Alexander Ng, Gwynneth O’Donnell, Kitty Pagano, Garrett Percevault, Rachel Posner, Renata Primmer, Steven Priscoe, Constantino Quagliata, Amber Reed, Anna Rosinski,

READ  Honor Roll: Grade 5, 4th Marking Period 2018-2019

Evan Saleh, Daniel Sandoval, Kevin Scanlon, Jordan Shaffer, Michael Shamouil, Artur Shum, Emily Sime, Shayla Sims, Cole Smith, Victoria Socci, Julianna Spina, Kate Stanisci ,Alexandra Stone, Hope Sweeney,

Julianna Tuorto, Salvatore Vassallo, Alexa Vivona, Rachael Weir ,Michael Willner, Cianna Winkler, Darian Yakhnis, Owen Yarmo-Gray, Lauren Zanders, Joseph Zecchino, Alexander Ziolkowski

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email