High Honor Roll: Grade 12, 1st Marking Period 2017-2018

By on December 11, 2017

Joshua Cogdill, principal of Verona High School, has announced the names of the twelfth-grade students who have achieved honor roll recognition during the first marking period of the 2017-2018 school year.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by attaining all “A” grades:

Daniel Biimyrzaeva, Daniel Burkhart, Samuel Chambers, Cecilia Courter, George Du Laney,

Brian Feury, Isabella Josephson, Mitch Kiwior, Madisyn Matthews, Matthew Nagy, Henry Noren,

Dean Ramsthaler, Aydin Sidali, Andrew Siegelin, Jason Siegelin, Kyle A. Smith, Olivia Symczak,

Victoria Tedesco, Mark Walsh, Carly Waterman, Isabella Williams

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email