Honor Roll: Grade 8, 4th Marking Period 2016-2017

By on July 5, 2017

Yvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those eighth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the third marking period of this school year 2016-2017.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades during the second marking period for the 2016-2017 school year:

Peter Alfano, Anna Barile, Matthew Barnett, Grace Boutcher, Gabriel Breitenbach, Zachary Bucher, Sebastian Burns, Amanda Caldera, Kayla Catalano-Ott, Leonardo Celi, Nia Chesney, Byron Chu, Elyse Chu, Mia Cole, Sarah Cole, Grace Cooney

Tyler DaCosta, Michael Dastis, Hannah Davey, Matthew Day, Jessica DeVito, Jacqueline DeVivo, Derek Diskant, Aidan Dyer, Vincent Eremita, Angel Fauerbach, Dylan Ferrara, Daphne Glatter, Sofia Guide

Ryan Hajtovik, Audrey Hoffman, Andrew Hunt, Isabella Hussar, Sinclaire Infusino, Adam Karpinski, Geena Klinger, Woody Klose, Colvin Kramer, Isabelle Leagon, Robert Leland, Jessica Loudon, Gabriel Lugo

READ  High Honor Roll: Grade 8, 1st Marking Period 2019-2020

Breianna Magardino, Hannah Maida, Sean Maida, Declan Maisano, Giancarlo Maladorno, Philip Mancuso, Michael Matarazzo, Abigail McAneney, Kyle McCaffrey, Megan Meehan, Olivia Miranda, Jeffrey Monacelli, Thomas Monroe, Caitlin Moore, Megan Moran, Dylan Munjack

Benjamin Niesmertelny, Kelly Nulty, Kayla Oh, Dean Palmer, Thomas Radigan, Frank Riggio, Alexander Rodner, Kathryn Romanyshyn, Natalie Romanyshyn, Lucas Ross

Renee Schuldiner, Edward Selimi, Maria Serra, Buster Shick, Matthew Siegel, Brianna Silva, Stefan Slawski, Gerard Sona, Trevor Spinelli, Savannah Szamborski

Nicole Thompson, Lia Tortoriello, Joshua Vargas, Sebastian Vargas, Tyler Vasquez, Maria Vega, Graham Weber, Catherine Welsh, Alissa Wendling, Griffin Willner, Daniel Zamloot, Quinn Zebrowski

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email