Honor Roll: Grade 8, 1st Marking Period 2016-2017

By on December 16, 2016

HonorRollStarburst1Yvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of these eighth-grade students who have earned academic recognition during the first marking period of this school year 2016-2017.

These students have qualified for the honors award by receiving an “A” or “B” in every school subject:

Diana Aleynikov, Peter Alfano, Ryan Aloia, Iviana Anderson, Ronald Arias, Matthew Barnett, Ethan Beninghof, Gabriel Breitenbach, Kristen Brown, Matthew Brown, Tawanna Brown, Sebastian Burns

Amanda Caldera, Julia Caprari, Peter Caputo, Christian Castner, Kayla Catalano-Ott, Leonardo Celi, Byron Chu, Elyse Chu, Paul Cillik, Aaron Clarion, Mia Cole, Sarah Cole, Grace Cooney, Brian Curry

Tyler DaCosta, Hannah Davey, Matthew Day, Jessica DeVito, Jacqueline DeVivo, Angel Fauerbach, Faith Fauerbach, Dylan Ferrara, Evan Fersch, Isabella Freda

Lia Gardner, Olivia Gasin, Daphne Glatter, Sarah Greene, Sofia Guide, Maryclare Hahula, Ryan Hajtovik, Audrey Hoffman, Andrew Hunt, Isabella Hussar

READ  What's Next For VHS '19: Becoming A Pharmacist

Sinclaire Infusino, Claire Jackson, Adam Karpinski, Woody Klose, Samantha Larkey, Isabelle Leagon, Robert Leland, Katherine Lonergan, John Lonsinger, Jessica Loudon

Breianna Magardino, Hannah Maida, Sean Maida, Declan Maisano, Giancarlo Maladorno, Thomas Manganello, Laila Martes, Cole Martin, Michael Matarazzo, Abigail McAneney, Megan Meehan, Andrew Meyer, Olivia Miranda, Paige Mizia, Jeffrey Monacelli, Thomas Monroe, Caitlin Moore, Megan Moran, Dylan Munjack

Miles Nippes, Kelly Nulty, Frank O’Neill, Jack O’Neill, Kayla Oh, Dean Palmer, Nikhil Parekh, Steven Petro, Andrew Priscoe, Frank Riggio, Natalie Romanyshyn, Lucas Ross, Madison Ruggiero

Mariam Sabet, Jackson Seawright, Edward Selimi, Buster Shick, Matthew Siegel, Brianna Silva, Evan Silvia, Karina Squilanti, Jordan Stafford, Nicole Thompson, William Toomsoo, Lia Tortoriello

Daniel Valentine, Joshua Vargas, Sebastian Vargas, Tyler Vasquez, Catherine Welsh, Griffin Willner, Daniel Zamloot, Alison Zanders

The names of some students who qualified for the Honor Roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email