High Honor Roll: Grade 8, 1st Marking Period 2016-2017

By on December 15, 2016

HighHonorRollStarburstYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of these eighth-grade students who have earned academic recognition during the first marking period of this school year 2016-2017.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by receiving an “A” in every school subject:

Britney Allteni, Karen Andre, Anna Barile, Jaelyn Barkley, Antonio Belotta, Grace Boutcher, Zachary Bucher, Olivia Camuti, Harmonie Chang, Nia Chesney, Cailan Compierchio
Gianna Ehrhardt, RioMarie Gagnon, Carlie Goldstein, Mete Gumusayak, Katherine Hensal, Paige Hensal, Katherine Hipp, Peter Hoogterp, Kara Johansen, Sophia Josephson
Geena Klinger, Jack Lambert, Luke Lambert, Gabriel Lugo, Leila Marcillo-Gomez, Kyle McCaffrey, Grace McKeown, Melanie Naeris, Audrey Ng, Benjamin Niesmertelny
Cayla Okafor, Thomas Radigan, Emma Ramsthaler, Emma Rice, Alexander Rodner, Kathryn Romanyshyn, Grace Russo
Renee Schuldiner, Aaron Shamouil, Taylor Spinelli, Trevor Spinelli, Savannah Szamborski
Steven Tafuri, Arthea Valderrama, Veronica Valera, Sophia Villani, Mary Wallace, Graham Weber, Drew Weisser, Emily Wynne, Quinn Zebrowski

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email