High Honor Roll: Grade 8, Fourth Marking Period 2015-2016

By on July 8, 2016

HighHonorRollStarYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those students who have earned academic recognition during the fourth marking period of this school year 2015-2016.

These eighth-grade students have qualified for the high honors award by attaining all “A” grades during the fourth marking period for the 2015-2016 school year:

Ashley Baumgard, Abigail Bermeo, Nikolai Bujnowski, Brianna Camp, Alexander Cheung, Alyssa Deo, Christian Dionisio

Carolyn Feeley, Eva Fiore, Skyler Freedman, Alexa Friedman, Clara Frizzi, Amanda Galarowicz, Maximilian Handler

Antoinietta Johnson, Rebecca Katsios, Anna Konrad-Parisi, Tess Lucanie, Chloe Mathewson, Caitlin McKeown, Alessandra Newman

Emily Osborne, Leah Pandian, Jimin Park, Erin Petrino, Rebecca Siclari, Jessica Sidrak, Eric Song, Ethan Triggiano

READ  High Honor Roll: Grade 8, 4th Marking Period 2018-2019

Olivia Vogel, Jordan Warner, Kelly Waterman, Emily Weisser, Rebecca Wenzel-Rideout, Henry Wertz, Patrick Yeates, Jenika Ying

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email