Honor Roll: Grade 8, Second Marking Period 2015-2016

By on March 2, 2016

Honor Roll CertificateYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals ofH.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those students who have earned academic recognition during the first marking period of this school year 2015-2016.

These eighth-grade students have qualified for the honors award by receiving an A or B grade in every school subject:

Brooke Anquillare, Elijah Baker, Ashley Baumgard, Madeline Bello, Abigail Bermeo, Erika Boone, Stephanie Boyle, Nikolai Bujnowski,

Brianna Camp, Arianna Canal, Julia Capriglione, Sean Carney, Alejandro Celi, Alexander Cheung, Joseph Ciccolini, Simone Conforti, Gemma Conlon,

Jenna Da Rin, Colleen Dennis, Alyssa Deo, Jayson Despecci, Margot Deutsch, Richard DiGeronimo, Kiera Egan, Monica Egnezzo, Meaghan Elliott,

Eva Fiore, Ethan Forrest, Austin Frank, Skyler Freedman, Clara Frizzi, Alena Gabbe, Will Gaccione, Kylee Gallagher, Caroline Gault, Antonio Giannini, Maggie Gorman, Julia Grise, Chelsea Gruskin,

Cassidy Herko, Patrick Hogan, Vincent Hogan, Jaime Hoimark, Julia Holland, Antoinietta Johnson, Griffin Jordan, Nicolas Kozachuk, Shane Lawless, Sloan Lawless, John Lermi, Priya Limbachiya, Tess Lucanie, Tristan Lugo,

READ  Honor Roll: Grade 7, 4th Marking Period 2018-2019

Steven Macawili, Harry Mastrogiannis, Bryan McKeen, Jasmine Mickens, Thomas Mulligan, Aidan Murphy, Kathleen Nagy, Nicholas Napoli, David Navarro, Jeanette Nguyen, Gillian O’Donnell,

Leah Pandian, Liam Patel, Belinda Pecci, Nickolos Pilauri, Alyssa Raimondi, Caitlin Remler, Adam Renna, Jack Rysavy, Jacqueline Serino, Sara Sexton, Jhil Sharma, Isaac Skrivanic, Michael Sluck, Robert Sposato,

Arianna Tietjen, Ethan Triggiano, Francesca Valle, Olivia Vogel, Jordan Warner, Kelly Waterman, Henry Wertz, Carolyn Wynd, Jenika Ying, Samuel Zamloot

The names of some students who qualified for the Honor Roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email