Honor Roll: Grade 8, 4th Marking Period 2014-2015

By on July 8, 2015

Honor Roll CertificateYvette McNeal, principal of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, is proud to announce the names of those eighth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the fourth marking period of this school year 2014-2015.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all A and B grades.

Kathleen Ashley, Elizabeth Barile, Angelo Benfante, Lauren Brown, Augustin Caprari, Brandon Cariani, Maria Celentano, Chloe Conway, Hunter Coppola,

Lily Dastis, Jessica Derderian, Julia DiGeronimo, Matthew Dollaway, Matthew DuBois, Irene Eremita, Brendan Erwin, Margaret Evans, Anthony Farro, Megan Forrest, Maya Fortgang, Sophia Francullo, Eric Frey,

Maria Gabriele, Brianna Gangl, Emile Goulard, Reilly Hughes, Kyle Jacobsen, Ashley Kenneally, Erin Kiernan, Emily Klysa, Julia Kosko, Christina Liggio,

Michael Maglione, Melanie Matarazzo, Ryan McKeown, Matthew Monroe, Holly Montick, Jake Morisseau, Allison Naeris, Abigail Nochimson, Gabriel Quagliata, Lourdes Ricks, Christopher Robinson, Kathleen Ryan,

READ  Acton Academy To Hold Children's Business Fair

Nardin Salib, Eliana Salierno, Thomas Sharkey, Marnie Shick, James Short, Elise Sidali, Jessica Spinelli, Lara Tole, Joseph Trapani, Hector Vega, Nicole Volpe, Colleen Whelan

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email