Honor Roll: Grade 8, 2nd Marking Period 2014-2015

By on March 18, 2015

Honor Roll CertificateYvette McNeal, principal of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, is proud to announce the names of those eighth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the second marking period of this school year 2014-2015.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all A and B grades during the second marking period for the 2014-2015 school year.

Matthew Aldiero, Daniel Ambrosio, Emily Marie Andersen, Kathleen Ashley, Zachary Balogh, Elizabeth Barile, Liliana Benanchietti, Angelo Benfante, Lauren Brown,

Augustin Caprari, Brandon Cariani, Maria Celentano, Chloe Conway, Brooke Cooney, Hunter Coppola, Jessica Derderian, Matthew Dollaway, Matthew DuBois, Ariana Dyer, Margaret Evans, Maya Fortgang, Sophia Francullo,

Maria Gabriele, Brianna Gangl, Kayla Golebieski, Emile Goulard, Reilly Hughes, Kyle Jacobsen, Harrison Keating, Jarrod Keating, Ashley Kenneally, Erin Kiernan, Chloe Lamb, Dallas Lamb,

Julia Mackey, Ally MayMadigan, Michael Maglione, Melanie Matarazzo, Ryan McKeown, Matthew Monroe, Holly Montick, Jake Morisseau, David Motley, Allison Naeris, Abigail Nochimson, Robert Parent, Gabriel Quagliata, Caitlin Richinelli, Christopher Robinson,

READ  Shick Takes 2nd Place In Congressional Art Competition

Nardin Salib, Connor Seawright, Rebecca Seubert, Thomas Sharkey, William Sheehan, Marnie Shick, Elise Sidali, Jessica Spinelli, Alan Stoloff, Lara Tole, Joseph Trapani, Nicole Volpe, Colleen Whelan, Emma Yee, Elyssia Yung,

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email