High Honor Roll, Grade 8, Third Marking Period 2013-2014

By on May 8, 2014

honor-newMs. Yvette McNeal, principal of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, is proud to announce the names of those students who have earned academic recognition during the third marking period of this school year 2013-2014. These students have qualified for the high honors award by receiving an “A” in every school subject.

Daniel Ben-Israel, Julia Cambreleng, George Du Laney, Marwa Elessawy, Christine Feeley, Brian Feury, Adrianna Fierro, Lucas Hamson, Isabella Josephson,

Adam Kazanfer, Lauren Kiwior, Emma Kubacki, Charles Lavery, Carli Lavoie, Justin Munjack, Matthew Nagy, Henry Noren, Kitty Pagano,

Dean Ramsthaler, Evan Saleh, Andrew Siegelin, Jason Siegelin, Cole Smith, Kyle A Smith, Dario Spina, Isabel Stocker, Olivia Symczak,

Julianna Tuorto, Elliot Urgent, Salvatore Vassallo, Colin Vega, Brendan Wallace, Mark Walsh, Lauren Zanders, Annabelle Zebrowski,

READ  Support VHS Toy Drive For Newark Schools

The names of some students who qualified for the High Honor Roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email