Honor Roll, Grade 7, Third Marking Period 2013-2014

By on May 7, 2014

Honor Roll CertificateMs. Yvette McNeal, principal of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, is proud to announce the names of those students who have earned academic recognition during the third marking period of this school year 2013-2014. These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all A’s and B’s during the first marking period for the 2013-2014 school year.

Emily Marie Andersen, Kathleen Ashley, Angelo Benfante, Brandon Cariani, Chloe Conway, Brooke Cooney, Hunter Coppola, Lily Dastis, Jessica Derderian, Julia DiGeronimo, Dean DiPaolo, Ariana Dyer, 

Irene Eremita, Maya Fortgang, Sophia Francullo, Eric Frey, Maria Gabriele, Michael Garcia, Nicholas Giuliano, Emile Goulard, Brian Hipp, Reilly Hughes, Kyle Jacobsen,

Ashley Kenneally, Erin Kiernan, Justin Kobernick, Julia Kosko, Chloe Lamb, Dallas Lamb, Molly Ligon, Michael Maglione, Melanie Matarazzo, Victoria McHugh, Patrick McMurtrie, Matthew Monroe, Jake Morisseau,

Allison Naeris, Abigail Nochimson, Cecilia Pandiscia, Robert Parent, Gabriel Quagliata, Caitlin Richinelli, Lourdes Ricks, Nicholas Riggio, Brianna Rigney, Christopher Robinson, Kathleen Ryan,

Nardin Salib, Eliana Salierno, Connor Seawright, James Short, Elise Sidali, Jessica Spinelli, Joseph Trapani, Hector Vega, Nicole Volpe, Colleen Whelan, Emma Yee, Anthony Zamloot, Jack Zickerman

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email