High Honor Roll, Grade 5, Third Marking Period 2013-2104

By on May 5, 2014

High-Honor-Roll-MedalMs. Yvette McNeal, principal of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, is proud to announce the names of those students who have earned academic recognition during the third marking period of this school year 2013-2014. These students have qualified for the high honors award by receiving an “A” in every school subject.

Ronald Arias, Anna Barile, Ethan Beninghof, Grace Boutcher, Kristen Brown, Zachary Bucher, Nia Chesney, Aaron Clarion, Cailan Compierchio,

Matthew Day, Jacqueline DeVivo, Dylan Ferrara, RioMarie Gagnon, Lia Gardner, Katherine Hensal, Paige Hensal, Peter Hoogterp, Andrew Hunt, Isabella Hussar,

Jack Lambert, Luke Lambert, Robert Leland, Jessica Loudon, Kyle McCaffrey, Melanie Naeris, Bridget O’Donnell,
Nikhil Parekh, Emma Ramsthaler, Grace Russo,

Taylor Spinelli, Karina Squilanti, Savannah Szamborski, Veronica Valera, Sophia Villani, Mary Wallace, Talia Williams, Griffin Willner, Emily Wynne, Quinn Zebrowski

READ  High Honor Roll: Grade 7, 4th Marking Period 2018-2019

The names of some students who qualified for the High Honor Roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email