Honor Roll: Grade 8, Second Marking Period 2013-2014

By on March 11, 2014

Honor-Roll-MedalMs. Yvette McNeal, principal of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School is proud to announce the names of those eighth-grade students who have earned academic recognition during the second marking period of this school year 2013-2014.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all A’s and B’s during the first marking period for the 2013-2014 school year.

Margaret Ashley, Hannah Boyle, Daniel Burkhart, Samuel Chambers, Francesca Cortese, Cecilia Courter, Michael Daggett, Sean DeCandia, Carly Denora, Matthew DiDia, David Festa, Delayna Feuerzeig, Adrianna Fierro, Olivia Fiore, Brendan Fleming,

Frank Gabriele, John Gabriele, Sierra Gagnon, Lauren Gruskin, Lucas Hamson, Alexandra Holland, Evan Huaman, Tyler Jackson, Michael Johnson, Adam Kazanfer, Lucas Konrad-Parisi, Margarita Kousoulou, Emma Kubacki,

Charles Lavery, Carli Lavoie, Daniel Lucinese, Andrew Luehs, Jaclyn Marrese, Sara Marriott, Madisyn Matthews, Justin Munjack, Ashley Nigro, Gwynneth O’Donnell, Kitty Pagano, Karishma Parekh, Maguire Pecci, Julian Pena, Samuel Pensiero, Michael Petillo, Zoie Petronzo, Celia Poueymirou,

Constantino Quagliata, Amber Reed, Amy Renzulli, Julia Rigney, Anna Rosinski, Daniel Sandoval, Kevin Scanlon, David Schuldiner, Aydin Sidali, Victoria Socci, Kate Stanisci, Jenna Staranka, Isabel Stocker,

Julianna Tuorto, Salvatore Vassallo, Mark Walsh, Rachael Weir, Isabella Williams, Michael Willner, Cianna Winkler,
Alexander Ziolkowski,

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email