High Honor Roll: Grade 8, Second Marking Period 2013-2014

By on March 11, 2014

High-Honor-Roll-MedalMs. Yvette McNeal, Pprincipal of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School is proud to announce the names of those eighth-grade students who have earned academic recognition during the second marking period of this school year 2013-2014.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by receiving an “A” in every school subject.

Julia Cambreleng, Matthew Dillane, George Du Laney, Marwa Elessawy, Christine Feeley, Brian Feury, Grace Gault, Isabella Josephson, Lauren Kiwior, Caitlin Klose, Isabel Latorre,

Matthew Nagy, Henry Noren, Garrett Percevault, Dean Ramsthaler, Evan Saleh, Jordan Shaffer, Andrew Siegelin, Jason Siegelin, Cole Smith, Kyle A Smith, Dario Spina, Julianna Spina, Olivia Symczak,

Elliot Urgent, Colin Vega, Brendan Wallace, Lauren Zanders, Annabelle Zebrowski

READ  High Honor Roll: Grade 7, 3rd Marking Period 2018-2019

The names of some students who qualified for the High Honor Roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email