Honor Roll: Grade 7, Second Marking Period 2013-2014

By on March 10, 2014

Honor Roll CertificateMs. Yvette McNeal, Principal of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School is proud to announce the names of those seventh grade students who have earned academic recognition during the second marking period of this school year 2013-2014.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all A’s and B’s during the first marking period for the 2013-2014 school year.

Daniel Ambrosio, Kathleen Ashley, Zachary Balogh, Augustin Caprari, Brandon Cariani, Brooke Cooney, Emily Coppola, Hunter Coppola, Jessica Derderian, Julia DiGeronimo, Dean DiPaolo, Matthew Dollaway, Ariana Dyer,

Victoria Eriksson, Anthony Farro, Sophia Francullo, Eric Frey, Maria Gabriele, Michael Garcia, Nicholas Giuliano, Kayla Golebieski, Reilly Hughes, Kyle Jacobsen, Ashley Kenneally, Julia Kosko, Molly Ligon,

Julia Mackey, Michael Maglione, Melanie Matarazzo, Victoria McHugh, Matthew Monroe, Holly Montick, Jake Morisseau, Abigail Nochimson, Robert Parent, Caitlin Richinelli, Lourdes Ricks, Nicholas Riggio, Christopher Robinson, Kathleen Ryan,

READ  Verona High School Graduation 2019

Nardin Salib, William Sheehan, James Short, Jessica Spinelli, Charles Torikian, Joseph Trapani, Hector Vega, Nicole Volpe, Brooke Wagner, Colleen Whelan, Jack Zickerman

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email