Honor Roll: Grade 8, First Marking Period 2013-2014

By on December 27, 2013

Honor-Roll-MedalYvette McNeal, principal of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, is proud to announce the names of those students who have earned academic recognition during the first marking period of this school year 2013-2014.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A”s and “B”s during the first marking period for the 2013-2014 school year.

Brenna Alfano,
Max Batson,
Daniel Ben-Israel,
Hannah Boyle,
Julia Cambreleng,
Samuel Chambers,
Cecilia Courter,
Michael Daggett,
Sean DeCandia,
Natalie Dente,
Matthew DiDia,
Marwa Elessawy,
David Festa,
Delayna Feuerzeig,
Anthony Freda,
Gavin Freeman,
Cameron Fuentez,
Frank Gabriele,
John Gabriele,
Sierra Gagnon,
Dylan Gallagher,
Alexandra Holland,
Evan Huaman,
Tyler Jackson,
Michael Johnson,
Adam Kazanfer,
Celina Koellhofer,
Margarita Kousoulou,
Isabel Latorre,
Charles Lavery,
Carli Lavoie,
Daniel Lucinese,
Andrew Luehs,
Jaclyn Marrese,
Madisyn Matthews,
Ian Metzger,
Justin Munjack,
Karishma Parekh,
Maguire Pecci,
Julian Pena,
Michael Petillo,
Zoie Petronzo,
Celia Poueymirou,
Brendan Powell,
Renata Primmer,
Constantino Quagliata,
Julia Rigney,
Anna Rosinski,
Dylan Ruggiero,
Daniel Sandoval,
Kevin Scanlon,
Anna Serra,
Jordan Shaffer,
Aydin Sidali,
Shane Siegel,
Victoria Socci,
Skyler Spinelli,
Kate Stanisci,
Jenna Staranka,
Hope Sweeney,
Victoria Tedesco,
Julianna Tuorto,
Ava Vasalani,
Salvatore Vassallo,
Colin Vega,
Alexa Vivona,
Mark Walsh,
Carly Waterman,
Rachael Weir,
Michael Willner,
Cianna Winkler,
Lauren Zanders,
Joseph Zecchino

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email