Honor Roll: Grade 6, Fourth Marking Period 2012-2013

By on July 2, 2013

honor-new3Ms. Yvette McNeal, principal of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, is proud to announce the names of those sixth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the fourth marking period of this school year 2012-2013.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by attaining all As during the fourth marking period:

Daniel Ambrosio, Emily Marie Andersen, Elizabeth Barile, Liliana Benanchietti, Isabelle Buneo, Julia Burke, Sarah Carlucci, Gracie Cleaver,

Kelly Esposito, Margaret Evans, Megan Forrest, Kayla Golebieski, Elizabeth Hensal, Jarrod Keating, Gillian Lamb,

Julia Mackey, Maeve McGinley, Ryan McKeown, Mercy Neal, Gabriel Quagliata, Colby Ruggiero, Rebecca Seubert, Marnie Shick, Jessica Spinelli, Nora Walsh

These sixth students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all As and Bs during the fourth marking period.

Matthew Aldiero, Kathleen Ashley, Angelo Benfante, Lauren Brown, Augustin Caprari, Brandon Cariani, Brooke Cooney, Emily Coppola, Hunter Coppola, Jessica Derderian, Julia DiGeronimo, Dean DiPaolo, Matthew Dollaway, Iman Elshazly, Irene Eremita, Victoria Eriksson, Brendan Erwin,

Anthony Farro, Aidan Fitzsimons, Maya Fortgang, Sophia Francullo, Eric Frey, Gabriele, Maria Gagliano, Gina Gangl, Brianna Nicholas Giuliano, Emile Goulard, Demitra Grillias, Patrick Haughney, Brian Hipp, Reilly Hughes,

READ  Verona High School Graduation 2019

Kyle Jacobsen, Harrison Keating, Ashley Kenneally, Erin Kiernan, Sophia Klim, Justin Kobernick, Julia Kosko, Chloe Lamb, Dallas Lamb, Christina Liggio, Molly Ligon,

Ally May Madigan, Michael Maglione, Madison Marano, Nicolette Marino, Melanie Matarazzo, Victoria McHugh, Matthew Monroe, Holly Montick, Jake Morisseau, David Motley, Allison Naeris, Abigail Nochimson, Vinay Parekh, Robert Parent, Dante Puerari,

Lourdes Ricks, Nicholas Riggio, Brianna Rigney, Christopher Robinson, Connor Seawright, Thomas Sharkey, Dhaval Sharma, William Sheehan, James Short, Alan Stoloff,

Lara Tole, Joseph Trapani, Hector Vega, Nicole Volpe, Brooke Wagner, Rui qi Wang, Jacob Weber, Adam Weiss, Colleen Whelan, Nicolette Wynn, Emma Yee, Matthew Zhang

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email