Honor Roll: Grade 6, Second Marking Period 2011-2012

By on February 21, 2012

Ms. Yvette McNeal, principal of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, is proud to announce the names of those sixth grade students who earned academic recognition during the second marking period of the 2011 – 2012 school year. These students have qualified for the honors award by receiving As and Bs in every school subject.

Max Batson
Daniel Ben-Israel
Hannah Boyle
Colleen Bryan-Oswald
Daniel Burkhart
Julia Cambreleng
Samuel Chambers
Jack Coleman
Robert Coppola
Francesca Cortese
Andrew D’Addio
Carly Denora
Marwa Elessawy
Christine Feeley
David Festa
Delayna Feuerzeig
Adrianna Fierro
Olivia Fiore
Brendan Fleming
Anthony Freda
Frank Gabriele
John Gabriele
Timothy Galdieri
Dominique Garda
Grace Gault
Lucas Hamson
Shea Herko
Alexandra Holland
Evan Huaman
Tyler Jackson
Celina Koellhofer
Charles Lavery
Carli Lavoie
Giulia Licitra
Suzie Lippolis
Daniel Lucinese
Jaclyn Marrese
Sara Marriott
Madisyn Matthews
Alexander McLaughlin
Gwynneth O’Donnell
Claire O’Farrell
Julian Pena
Samuel Pensiero
Garrett Percevault
Michael Petillo
Celia Poueymirou
Renata Primmer
Steven Priscoe
Amy Renzulli
Julia Rigney
Christopher Sabo
Evan Saleh
Daniel Sandoval
Kevin Scanlon
David Schuldiner
Artur Shum
Aydin Sidali
Emily Sime
Nicolas Slawski
Victoria Socci
Kate Stanisci
Jenna Staranka
Julianna Tuorto
Ava Vasalani
Salvatore Vassallo
Nicholas Vivona
Mark Walsh
Carly Waterman
Rachael Weir
Isabella Williams
Michael Willner
Cianna Winkler
Joseph Zecchino
Alexander Ziolkowski

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email