High Honor Roll: Grade 7, 4th Marking Period 2016-2017

By on July 3, 2017

Yvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those seventh grade students who have earned academic recognition during the third marking period of this school year 2016-2017.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by receiving an “A” in every school subject:

Aidan Bermeo, Sara Bochicchio, Ava Capriglione, John Cleaver, Julian Colon, Samantha Costigan, Matteo DeVito, Andrew Della Fera, Christian Despecci

Sabrina Farro, Julianne French, Megan Gallagher, Charles Giordano, Maya Golebieski, Dashiell Greenberg, Giselle Jandoli, Meghan Kenneally, Lauren Kobernick, Amelia Koellhofer

Dennis Liu, Christian Loparnos, Jacquelyn Loudon, Ella Mathewson, Sean Mulligan, Amy Ostermayer, Joseph Park, Christopher Petrino

READ  VHS Holds Suicide Prevention Assembly

Faith Reed, Carly Renna, Sofia Saj, Sebastian So, Annalie Ying, Giovanni Zerbini, Paige Zickerman

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email