Honor Roll: Grade 5, 3rd Marking Period 2016-2017

By on May 9, 2017

Yvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those fifth grade students who have earned academic recognition during the third marking period of this school year 2016-2017.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades during the second marking period for the 2016-2017 school year.

Marya Abdelmalak, Juliet Alkaysi, Samantha Andersen, Aidan Azarowicz, Christian Barattini, Tessa Bichalski, Sean Brannan, Faith Brolly, Demitri Byrne

Christopher Caldera, Evan Carlson, Michael Castner, Andrew Conte, Shane Costigan, Mackenzie Cruz, Robert Donohue, Maya Dufalo, Marcus Dunphy

Gabriella Egnezzo, Caitlin Eng, Kayla Esposito, Jack Fatatis, James Fenton, Ethan Fersch, Zachary Garmont, Samantha Gerardi, Colin Giarrusso, Kaya Gumusayak

Shea Haggerty, Andrew Healy, Paige Higgins, Erin Holland, Tyler Holland, Anna Hoogterp, Grace Keane, Daniel Kozachuk, Cristian Latorre, Anthony Lewis, Violet Liaukus, Kevin Loparnos, Julia Loudon

Jake Marion, Emma McDevitt, Katelyn Meehan, Peter Merle, Erin Michael, Dillon Millar, Gavin Moore, Marc Nigro, Julia Nogales

READ  Honor Roll: Grade 11, 3rd Marking Period 2017-2018

Alexandra Palma, Luigi Pantano, Anthony Passaro, Kieran Patel, Lauren Paz, Aidan Penny, Nadia Prieto, Ryan Radigan, Aryanna Rojas, Danica Rosenbloom, Landon Ruggiero, Lauren Ryan

Marni Shepard, Nixon Shick, Mia Sierchio, Briele Sposato, Nicolae Stanescu, Summer Stephens, Anna Stopka, Anthony Tedesco, Emily Theobald, Anna Till, Joseph Vallone, Ava Vega, Michael Venezia, Mia Viganola, Michael Villani, Jeremy Williams, Elliott Ziebert

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email