High Honor Roll: Grade 6, 2nd Marking Period 2016-2017

By on February 16, 2017

MAROONHighHonorRollYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those sixth-grade students who have earned academic recognition during the second marking period of this school year 2016-2017.

These students have qualified for the high honors award by receiving an “A” in every school subject.

Kendall Aromando, Christopher Baker, Jane Bartell, Stephen Bartell, Izabelle Cheung, Cassandra Collucci, Courtney Cullen, Emma Dillane, Alana Drost, Kaitlyn Dunn

Nicole Hagaman, Emily Heimall, Charles Kenrick, Philip Konrad-Parisi, Natalia LoCurto, Bridget Lonsinger, Alexander Lugo, Logan Machnowski, Zoe Matias, Ryan Meyer

Amelia Niziolek, Sophia Nunez, Samantha Pecora, Patricia Rakova, Katherine Repoli, Brooke Rienecker, Abigail Smith, Juliana Squilanti, Amelia Wong, Sarah Wynne, Dionisia Yanniotis

READ  VHS Holds Suicide Prevention Assembly

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email