Honor Roll: Grade 5, 2nd Marking Period 2016-2017

By on February 15, 2017

Honor-Roll-MedalYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of those fifth-grade students who have earned academic recognition during the second marking period of this school year 2016-2017.

These students have qualified for the honors award by attaining all “A” and “B” grades during the second marking period for the 2016-2017 school year.

Tanzila Ahmed, Juliet Alkaysi, Samantha Andersen, Aidan Azarowicz, Christian Barattini, Marissa Barnett, Sophie Beaubouef, Faith Brolly, Demitri Byrne

Evan Carlson, Michael Castner, Andrew Conte, Shane Costigan, Mackenzie Cruz, Cara DeMars, Alexandra Derderian, Maya Dufalo, Marcus Dunphy, Gabriella Egnezzo, Caitlin Eng,

Jack Fatatis, Nicholas Fiorita, Finnegan Freeman, Olivia Fuentes, Gavin Fuentez, Zachary Garmont, Teo Garson, Jackson Garthwaite, Lauren Gawley, Colin Giarrusso, Kaya Gumusayak

READ  Honor Roll: Grade 10, 3rd Marking Period 2017-2018

Shea Haggerty, Joshua Hayes, Andrew Healy, Paige Higgins, Erin Holland, Dominic Houck, Grace Keane, Marley Kramer, Anthony Lewis, Sarah Lewis, Violet Liaukus, Jenna Lomanto, Julia Loudon

Emma McDevitt, Katelyn Meehan, Erin Michael, Gavin Moore, Eoin Moy, Marc Nigro, Julia Nogales, Alexandra Palma, Lauren Paz, Aidan Penny, Nadia Prieto

Albert Rawding, Aryanna Rojas, Danica Rosenbloom, Dylan Sampers, Kendra Santos, Marni Shepard, Nixon Shick, Abigail Shust, Evan Spitler, Nicolae Stanescu, Summer Stephens

Anthony Tedesco, Luca Tedesco, Emily Theobald, Anna Till, Matthew Toomsoo, Matthew Vaccaro, Joseph Vallone, Ceili Van Derzee, Ava Vega, Michael Venezia, Michael Villani, Levi Wegesa, Jeremy Williams

The names of some students who qualified for the honor roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email