Honor Roll: Grade 5, 1st Marking Period 2016-2017

By on December 13, 2016

MAROONHonorRollYvette McNeal and David Galbierczyk, principals of H.B. Whitehorne Middle School, are proud to announce the names of these fifth-grade students who have earned academic recognition during the first marking period of this school year 2016-2017.

These students have qualified for the honors award by receiving an “A” or “B” in every school subject:

Marya Abdelmalak, Tanzila Ahmed, Juliet Alkaysi, Leonel Andrade, Aidan Azarowicz, Christian Barattini, Marissa Barnett, Sean Brannan, Demitri Byrne, Connor Byrnes

Christopher Caldera, Evan Carlson, Michael Castner, Fiona Church, Andrew Conte, Shane Costigan, Max Della Fera, Robert Donohue, Maya Dufalo, Marcus Dunphy

Cara Ehrhardt, Kayla Esposito, Jack Fatatis, James Fenton, Ethan Fersch, Finnegan Freeman, Olivia Fuentes, Gavin Fuentez,

Zachary Garmont, Teo Garson, Lauren Gawley, Samantha Gerardi, Colin Giarrusso, Brandon Greene, Kaya Gumusayak, Shea Haggerty, Paige Higgins, Erin Holland, Anna Hoogterp

Grace Keane, Anya Klinger, Marley Kramer, Violet Liaukus, Jenna Lomanto, Kevin Loparnos, Julia Loudon, Jake Marion, Katelyn Meehan, Erin Michael, Gavin Moore, Eoin Moy

READ  High Honor Roll: Grade 12, 2nd Marking Period 2017-2018

Marc Nigro, Nicholas Nigro, Julia Nogales, Anthony Onofrietti, Alexandra Palma, Lauren Paz, Michael Potts-DeMasi, Nadia Prieto, Albert Rawding, Aryanna Rojas, Lauren Ryan

Dylan Sampers, Kendra Santos, Marni Shepard, Nixon Shick, Evan Spitler, Briele Sposato, Summer Stephens, Anna Stopka,
Anthony Tedesco, Luca Tedesco, Emily Theobald, Anna Till, Matthew Toomsoo, Jasmine Traficante

Joseph Vallone, Alexandra Vecchio, Ava Vega, Michael Venezia, Michael Villani, Jeremy Williams, Elliott Ziebert

The names of some students who qualified for the Honor Roll do not appear on this list because their parents have elected not to release personal information to the media.

Click here for reuse options!
Copyright 2016 MyVeronaNJ

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get News Updates By Email