Math Honor Society Inducts 27

By on June 13, 2014

Algebra1The Verona High School chapter of Mu Alpha Theta, the math honor society, held its induction ceremony on Monday, June 9. The inductees included 27 members of the VHS class of 2015:

Yaryna H. Borsuk
Niklas Bostrom
Mira Braneck
Madeline G. Burke
Caroline Chivily
Patrick R. Cummings
Paige Ferrell
Christopher Feury
Amanda Flores
Michaela Fogarty
Emilia Frizzi
Lia Golick
Morgan Janes
Taylor Lavery
Ryan Lee
Cole Paige McConnachie
William Mulderry
Kiera Murphy
Jessica Nagy
Nicola Perzichilli
Michelle Mauriello Robson
Krojana Selimi
Danielle Silvia
Julia Tole
Ella Yarmo-Gray
Annamaria Vasmatzidis
Alysia Vega

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Before you comment, read our Comments Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get News Updates By Email